• Sydney 03:04 Uhr
  • Beijing 01:04 Uhr
  • Stuttgart 18:04 Uhr
  • Sao Paulo 14:04 Uhr
  • Los Angeles 10:04 Uhr

Standorte

Stuttgart | München | Frankfurt | Hamburg


Geschäftsstelle Stuttgart


transmaritim international GmbH
Luftfrachtzentrum CCS 605/6
70629 Stuttgart
Seefracht: +49 711 948 - 5090
Luftfracht: +49 711 948 - 4145
Hot-Line: +49 171 420 8989
E-Mail

Geschäftsführung

Peter Luft
Tel: +49 (0)711-948-5099
E-Mail


Michael Schweizer
Tel: +49 (0)711-948-5095
E-Mail

Geschäftsstelle München


transmaritim international GmbH
- Niederlassung München -
Frachtgebäude, Modul G, Raum 333 + 335
Südallee
D-85356 München
Telefon: 089 / 97 59 65 - 20 + 21
Telefax: 089 / 97 59 65 - 26

Geschäftsstelle Frankfurt


transmaritim international GmbH
- Niederlassung Frankfurt -
Cargo City Süd, Gebäude 537B, Raum 3.46
60549 Frankfurt Flughafen
Telefon: +49 69 / 6952 5985
Telefax: +49 69 / 6971 5674

Geschäftsstelle Hamburg


transmaritim international GmbH
- Niederlassung Hamburg -
Katharinenstr. 33 
20457 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-36 80 96-0
Telefax: 040-36 80 96-66