• Sydney 02:50 Uhr
  • Beijing 00:50 Uhr
  • Stuttgart 17:50 Uhr
  • Sao Paulo 13:50 Uhr
  • Los Angeles 09:50 Uhr

WELCOME

"transmaritim" was founded in Stuttgart in 1987 with the promise that we will adapt ourselves to the demands and requirements of our clients at any time.
We have successfully maintained our market position as an independent company that is run by its owners.
Apart from our loyal and mainly long-standing clientele, the companys' most important asset is our experienced and highly qualified personnel.
With the help of our international agency network and our modern equipment we are able to offer high-quality carrier services from A to Z and to adapt ourselves flexibly to our customers' specific requirements at any time.
After all, issues of shipping air and sea freight do require long-standing experience, know-how and international contacts.

IMAGEFILM

Im Rahmen der aktuellen Werbekampagne für die Dienstleistungen der transmaritim international GmbH haben wir mit Hilfe unserer Werbeagentur einen Imagefilm realisiert, in welchem unsere Werte und Vorstellungen aufgezeigt werden.

Locations

Stuttgart

Luftfrachtzentrum CCS 605/6
70629 Stuttgart


Hamburg

Katharinenstr. 33
20457 Hamburg


Frankfurt

Cargo City Süd, Gebäude 537B, Raum 3.46
60549 Frankfurt Flughafen


München

Frachtgebäude, Modul G, Raum 332
Südallee
85356 München